Our Staff Team

____________________________________________________

 

Dedicated and Passionate about Healthy Relationships 

 

Healthy Relationships California (HRC) is made up of a dedicated and talented team of people who care deeply about creating a healthier California...one relationship at a time.

SENIOR STAFF

Patty Howell Jason Krafsky  

Patty Howell, Ed.M., A.G.C. (bio)

President

Patty@RelationshipsCA.org

760-436-3960

K. Jason Krafsky (bio)

Vice President

Jason@RelationshipsCA.org

425-432-8433


HRC STAFF

Bento Leal Christee Linneman Dyann Collins

Bento Leal (bio) 

Program Specialist / Director of Healthy Relationships Bay Area

Bento@RelationshipsCA.org

510-333-3478

Christee Linneman (bio)

Bookkeeping and Class Data Coordinator

Christee@RelationshipsCA.org

951-870-0133

Dyann Collins (bio)

Director of Special Projects

Dyann@RelationshipsCA.org

Edixon Martinez Lucinda Loveland Ralph Jones

Edixon Martinez (bio)

Technical Assistance Consultant / Director of Healthy Relationships Sacramento

Edixon@RelationshipsCA.org

916-591-9991

Kim Patterson, M.A., LMFT (bio)

Director of Case Management

Kim.Patterson@RelationshipsCA.org 

Lucinda Loveland (bio)

Bilingual Marriage Educator, Media Relations & Translator Specialist

Lucinda@RelationshipsCA.org 

Sylvia Palda    

Shelece McAllister Luke, M.S., CFLE (bio)

Research Manager

Shelece@RelationshipsCA.org

719-229-6211

About Us
Our Mission
Our Divisions
Our Special Projects
Our Team
Our Board
Our History
In The News
Resources
For couples
For singles
For Parents
For Youth
For Communities
For Clergy
For Therapists
For Leaders
Related Sites
HRC Facebook
HRC Twitter
CHMC Website

Partial funding for this project was provided by the United States Department of Health and Human Services, Administration for Children and Families, Grant: 90FE0104. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the United States Department of Health and Human Services, Administration for Children and Families.